Skip to main content

Quick Links

PTA Locker
9/12/17 4:28 PM
1/6/16 12:30 PM
7/29/16 3:17 PM
1/4/16 2:28 PM
11/13/15 10:33 AM
1/6/16 1:51 PM
10/2/16 11:04 AM
1/6/16 12:29 PM
3/4/17 5:19 PM
6/8/16 10:33 AM

Executive Committee and Board Members

PTA BOARD 2018-2019

Officers

2018-2019

E-MAIL

President

Nicole Judson

nicole.judson@gmail.com

Executive Vice President

Melissa Parker

melkatpar@gmail.com

Programs - 1st VP

Annie Hill

anniedaileyhill@yahoo.com

Communications - 2nd VP

Lynda Gann

lynda@lyndagann.com

Treasurer

Gigi McClintock

 

Financial Secretary

Nicky Jewett

mnjewett@comcast.net

Recording Secretary

Jennifer Noguera

jentrauth@yahoo.com

Auditor

Katy Power

katypower11@gmail.com

     

Executive Board Committees & Chairs

2018-2019

E-MAIL

Health and Wellness (Council Liaison)

OPEN

 

Inclusion and Diversity (Council Liaison)

OPEN

 

Legislative Advocacy (Council Liaison)

Nasser Mirzai

nasserjune@gmail.com

Membership (Council Liaison)

Jenny Pohlman

pohlmanjen@gmail.com

Membership (Council Liaison)

Jennifer Schmiegel

Jennifer.schmiegel@gmail.com

Parent Education (Council Liaison)

Carrie Doyle

ccwdoyle@gmail.com

Reflections/Arts (Council Liaison)

Bonny Allen

 Bonnyv16@hotmail.com

Sister School (Leadership & Council Liaison)

Thad Ferre

thad@olypen.com

Special Needs (Council Liaison)

Jolene Gottlieb

joleneg@aol.com

Historian

Jamie Roberts

jeroberts@live.com

Parliamentarian

Shanon Craun

shancraun@gmail.com

     

PTA Association Committees & Chairs

2018-2019

E-MAIL

Box Tops for Education

Nicole Stefani

nicstefani@comcast.net

Charger Camp

Jenny Pohlman

pohlmanjen@gmail.com

Charger Camp

Suzy Larson

suzyqlarson@gmail.com

Directory

OPEN

 

Leadership Liaison

Erica Hobby

 erica@hobbyassociates.com

Gate Parent Rep

Carrie Doyle

ccwdoyle@gmail.com

GATE Parent Rep

Dora Setna

dorasetna@hotmail.com

Odyssey of the Mind

Christiana Leung

Analeung817@yahoo.com

Odyssey of the Mind

Dora Setna

dorasetna@hotmail.com

Promotion Ceremony

OPEN

 

Promotion Party

OPEN

 

Red Ribbon Week (Leadership Liaison)

Malia Jakus

mjakus@srvusd.net

Registration Chair

Kara Busselen

karabusselen@yahoo.com

Run for Education (Site Rep)

Thad Ferre

 thad@olypen.com

Safety

Danielle Bell

 dbell@srvfire.ca.gov
Safety Jon Bell

jonrobinbell@gmail.com

Special Events/Hospitality Chair  Danielle Zaitz

daniellezaitz@gmail.com

Special Projects Chair

Jen French

 Jennfrenchy72@gmail.com

Super Chargers

Kim Cory

kimberlycory@mac.com

cwsuperchargers@gmail.com

Website Editor

Lynda Gann

lynda@lyndagann.com

Updated 5/14/2018 MB